29Eleven Productions » Lifestyle Wedding Video

Reviews

My husband and I worked with Kevin and Paul because of the great reviews we read and because of their reasonable pricing and flexibility with their packages. We also like that they did not have a time limit for the day and that there were two of them. We felt that they were extremely professional and did not miss a beat on our wedding day! We had multiple guests joke about how our paparazzi was in full force at the wedding!

If you want a no nonsense, easy to work with and professional videographer for your wedding, I would highly recommend 29eleven! We love our wedding video and montage!!!

Sivan and David.  November 2012

 

Working with 29eleven Productions was a breeze. Kevin and Paul made sure they were getting all the right shots and with our wedding being a traditional indian wedding with 500 guest it was nice knowing we got the best of the best to film our wedding. I will be recommending 29eleven to all my family and friends.

Ravi and Kruti.  May 2013

 

29Eleven Productions was fantastic at our wedding at reception. We had a small private wedding on 08/18/12 with a large reception on 08/25/2012. They were flexible with providing coverage for both days within our budget. They showed early, and were dedicated to capturing the best audio and videography possible. The staff was friendly from our first encounter through receiving our dvd. It was nice to be surrounded by a staff that felt more like friends than hired videographers. I highly recommend using their services to capture your day. They are wonderful people to work with. – Much thanks Kathleen & Michael.

Kathleen and Michael.  August 2012

 

We were so impressed by the amount of time spent with us- both with us individually while we were getting ready as well as with our families getting great shots and details. The video had so much variety because of the time they both put in with us on the actual day. We couldn’t believe how many of the handmade/important details Kevin and Paul captured from our ceremony and reception- important pieces and things I had neglected to mention were important in the hustle of prewedding craziness. They really delivered on my wish to have
A “classic/vintage” looking video and it turned out amazing! Both Kevin and Paul seemed excited and inspired about new ideas and incorporating the indiciduality of our wedding- it seeemed like a fun challenge and I could tell they had a lot of love for their jobs! (which is great because this was the most important day of our lives!) I would recommend them to any bride and groom looking or services- you would not be dissapointed in hiring 29Eleven!

Kari and Jacob.  June 2012 

 

We had a wonderful time with 29eleven at our wedding! They were so professional and fun to work with! They were with us the entire day from makeup/hair, boys lunch, ceremony, pictures, all the way through the reception. It was an amazing value for the entire day for both videographers. I would highly recommend them to any bride/groom looking for a videographer. I would work with them again anytime!

Emily and Andrew.  August 2012

 

My husband and I had the best experience with 29eleven productions. We got married last weekend in Lake Geneva, WI. Before we got married we met with the photographers and videographers so that we could explain our vision and what we wanted. Everyone was able to make all of our wishes come true. We had our engagement shoot with 29eleven productions as well. While taking those engagement photos, the videographers were able to film us to make an engagement video shoot. That video was shown during our cocktail hour at our wedding. Our guests LOVED it.

Everyone on the team arrived early to everything, they came prepared and had amazing ideas. We were able to see some of the edited photos right after our wedding, which was extremely nice. We would highly recommend this team to everyone. They are reasonably priced and their work is amazing. 29eleven productions was able to capture everything and more through photos and video. We plan to use them again when we have children in the future.

Nicole and Kevin.  December 2012

 

Kevin, Paul and their team were awesome to work with! Our wedding was a traditional multi-day Indian wedding and 29eleven Productions captured everything perfectly. With ALL the footage they got (and trust me it was a lot) they worked so hard to put a great video together for us! Our recap video was just what I hoped for as well. Their creativity is just amazing and I cannot thank them enough! My video was probably the most important keepsake I could have taken away from my wedding and I’m glad I chose 29eleven productions to do the job.

Jill and Raman.  June 2012.